NewsPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

Upcoming Ryu ga Gotoku Studios Broadcast to Focus on Lost Judgment

0
Ryu ga Gotoku Studios Lost Judgment Broadcast

An upcoming Ryu ga Gotoku Studios broadcast will focus on the latest information about Lost Judgment. This includes the reveal of the opening theme for the upcoming title. The broadcast is scheduled for July 6, 2021 at 8pm JST/4am PT/7am ET. It will air through Twitter Live and YouTube. [Thanks, Gamer!]

Additionally, the Ryu ga Gotoku Studios Lost Judgment broadcast will feature several surprise guests. However, more information regarding the identity of these guests has yet to be revealed. The broadcast will also include an appearance from Ryu ga Gotoku Studios General Producer Daisuke Sato and General Director Toshihiro Nagoshi.

The YouTube video for the upcoming stream is currently available to view. Viewers can immediately set an alarm to be notified onceit goes live. However, the broadcast will exclusively be available in Japanese.

Lost Judgment a direct sequel to Judgment, will see several key members of the cast return. This entirely new entry in the Judgment series focuses on a new case that opens up after the reveal of a grisly murder in Yokohama. Lost Judgment will also feature new sub-stories and activities for players to participate in.

Lost Judgment will release worldwide for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Xbox One on September 24, 2021.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.