Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Lost Sphear’s PAX West 2017 Trailer Gives An Overview Of Its World

    0

    P07_05

     

    PAX West is upon us, with the event taking place in Seattle on September 1-4, 2017. Square Enix will have Lost Sphear, the new RPG from the creators of I am Setsuna there. People will be able to play a demo of the Tokyo RPG Factory game, pick up a free t-shirt if they have already pre-ordered from the Square Enix Online Store. For those who can’t be there in-person, a new trailer and promise of a September 3, 2017 live stream have arrived.

     

    The Lost Sphear trailer is available immediately. It spends about two minutes going over the game’s world, beginning with Kanata and Lumina on a hill, looking at the sky. It then shows them on the world map, in towns, flying through the sky, fighting battles, and exploring dungeons as they attempt to restore a world that is disappearing. For people who want to see even more after that taste, a 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET Twitch stream on September 3, 2017 will give an even better look.

     

     

    Lost Sphear will come to the PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and PC in North America and Europe on January 23, 2018. It will come to the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch in Japan on October 12, 2017.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like