AndroidiOS

Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour Will Launch On October 9, 2019

    0

    mario kart tour tokyo tour Mario Kart Tour will be taking its Drivers to another track inspired by a real-world area. The Tokyo Tour has been confirmed as the second set of courses heading to the game. It will arrive at 11pm PT on October 8, 2019 and 1am CT/3am ET/8am CEST on October 9, 2019.

     

    The next location was confirmed on Twitter in a post that also included concept art showing what the new Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour course will look like. Like the New York Tour currently active in the game, it will involve new Drivers and bring back classic Mario Kart tracks as part of its tour.

     

    The first Mario Kart Tour set of courses was the New York Tour. It added Musician Mario and Pauline as High-End Drivers alongside High-End Karts and Gliders.

     

    Mario Kart Tour is available for Android and Apple iOS devices.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like

    More in Android