mario tennis aces demo 

 

Nintendo has announced a new Mario Tennis Aces demo event. It is a limited time affair. People will be able to begin trying the game starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET on April 26, 2019, then play until April 28, 2019. Since it has an online focus, it comes with a seven-day trial of Nintendo Switch Online.

 

The product page for the Mario Tennis Aces Special Online Demo is immediately available and ready to be downloaded. After you acquire it, Nintendo will send an email with a seven-day trial code that can immediately be redeemed and is good until May 3, 2019. Even if people already used up the initial seven-day Nintendo Switch Online trial, they can use this code for another free week.

 

As for the Mario Tennis Aces demo’s content, two modes are described. People can compete in singles tournament matches. They can also play through the Co-op Challenge Yoshi’s Ring Toss. People who play the trial, test out these modes, and buy the full game will then find a classic overalls outfit for Mario and different color Yoshi’s in the full game, thanks to having the demo save data.

 

Mario Tennis Aces is available for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like