PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite’s New DLC Characters; Here Are Some Tutorial Videos


mvci dlc 1

In commemoration of the release of Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite’s DLC characters, Capcom released new tutorial videos for all three characters so players can get a basic grasp at how the character is played. Below are the videos for Venom, Winter Soldier, and Black Widow.




Winter Soldier:


Black Widow:


Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Alistair Wong
Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!