Meet The Characters In Namco Bandai’s Magi: The Labyrinth Of Magic Game

This article is over 11 years old and may contain outdated information

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic is coming to Nintendo 3DS in action RPG form thanks to Namco Bandai. Their game has an adventure part with story events and a dungeon part where you play as Aladdin or Alibaba.

Recommended Videos


01 03


Players earn different colored Rukh, which you can use to level up your character. White colored rukh is for your HP, teal is for MP, blue for attack power, and purple for defense power. Altogether, there are ten types of Rukh in Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic.


Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic is slated for release on February 21 in Japan. Here’s a look at the characters you can play as and the enemies standing in your way.






sc01 (1)



sc01 (2)



sc01 (3)



sc01 (4)



sc01 (5)



sc01 (6)



sc01 (7)

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of Siliconera Staff
Siliconera Staff
Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious Siliconera Staff Writer account.