Metal Gear Survive Free Trial Begins June 1, 2018

Recommended Videos

 

Konami has announced a free trial period for Metal Gear Survive. Starting on June 1, 2018, PlayStation 4 owners in North America and Europe can sample the game for four days after downloading the client from the PlayStation Store.

 

The Metal Gear Survive free trial began at 2am PT/4am CT/5am ET/9am GMT on June 1, 2018. It will end at 11:59pm PT/1:59am CT/2:59am ET/6:59am GMT on June 4, 2018. Your save data from the trial will carry over to the full game.

 

In addition, a celebratory event is going on in the full version of Metal Gear Survive. From June 1-11, 2018 100 SV coins will be given away each day as a log-in bonus to celebrate the game being 100 days old.

 

Metal Gear Survive is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article New Wuthering Waves Trailer Shares More Details on Jiyan
Wuthering Waves Jiyan
Read Article Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Season 8 Adds Kawaki (Karma Progression), Ninja Hounds
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Season 8 Gets Kawaki (Karma Progression), Summoned Animals
Read Article Meet the Wuthering Waves Male and Female Rover Avatars
Meet the Wuthering Waves Male and Female Rover Avatars
Read Article Best Honkai Impact 3rd Characters for Battlesuit Collecting Beginners
Here are some of the best Honkai Impact 3rd characters for beginners, what battlesuits do, why you should get them, and where you find them.
Read Article All Ghost Locations in RKGK Chapter 2
RKGK Chapter 2 Ghost Locations
Related Content
Read Article New Wuthering Waves Trailer Shares More Details on Jiyan
Wuthering Waves Jiyan
Read Article Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Season 8 Adds Kawaki (Karma Progression), Ninja Hounds
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Season 8 Gets Kawaki (Karma Progression), Summoned Animals
Read Article Meet the Wuthering Waves Male and Female Rover Avatars
Meet the Wuthering Waves Male and Female Rover Avatars
Read Article Best Honkai Impact 3rd Characters for Battlesuit Collecting Beginners
Here are some of the best Honkai Impact 3rd characters for beginners, what battlesuits do, why you should get them, and where you find them.
Read Article All Ghost Locations in RKGK Chapter 2
RKGK Chapter 2 Ghost Locations
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.