Metaphor ReFantazio Atlus Exclusive global live stream
Image courtesy of Atlus

Metaphor: ReFantazio Global Showcase Stream Dated

Atlus has announced that it will hold a worldwide stream for Metaphor: ReFantazio in late April 2024. The “Atlus Exclusive Showcase” stream will reveal new details about the new fantasy RPG being developed by Persona series veterans Katsura Hashino, Shigenori Soejima, and Shoji Meguro.

Recommended Videos

The stream will be available to watch in English on YouTube and Steam. Atlus West’s X account has yet to provide an exact link to the stream, as the YouTube link simply leads to its YouTube channel. Meanwhile, the Japanese headquarters and Asian branches have set up pages for streams that will run simultaneously in Japanese, Korean, Traditional Chinese, and Simplified Chinese.

Here are the stream’s starting times in several countries and regions:

  • U.S. Pacific: Monday, April 22, 2024, 3 PM PT
  • U.S. Eastern: Monday, April 22, 2024, 6 PM ET
  • United Kingdom: Monday, April 22, 2024, 11 PM BST
  • Central Europe: Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 12 AM CET
  • China / Singapore: Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 6 AM CST / SGT
  • Japan / Korea: Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 7 AM JST / KST

Atlus Japan will also hold a bonus Japanese livestream half a day after the above global stream. The “Metaphor Stalker Club Final” stream will go live on April 23, 2024, at 8 PM JST (7 AM ET / 4 AM PT). Mafia Kajita will host this stream, and the voice actress Tomomi Isomura and the writer Sayawaka will also be present. This stream will also feature a segment dedicated to user-submitted messages and questions, and Atlus is accepting submissions until Friday, April 19, 2024, at 7 PM JST.

The Atlus Exclusive stream for Metaphor: ReFantazio will air simultaneously worldwide on April 22 or 23, 2024, depending on each time zone. The actual game will be available for Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PC via Microsoft Store and Steam.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Pikmin Hats Make You Look Like a Pikmin
pikmin hats
Read Article Hololive Vtuber Calliope Mori on Break Following Knee Surgery
Hololive Vtuber Calliope Mori on Break Following Knee Surgery
Read Article Towa Tsugai Service to End in July 2024
towa tsugai end service
Read Article Ghost in the Shell Arrives in Girls’ Frontline
Read Article Mega Man Was Originally a Famicom Disk System Game
Mega Man Was Originally a Famicom Disk System Game
Related Content
Read Article Pikmin Hats Make You Look Like a Pikmin
pikmin hats
Read Article Hololive Vtuber Calliope Mori on Break Following Knee Surgery
Hololive Vtuber Calliope Mori on Break Following Knee Surgery
Read Article Towa Tsugai Service to End in July 2024
towa tsugai end service
Read Article Ghost in the Shell Arrives in Girls’ Frontline
Read Article Mega Man Was Originally a Famicom Disk System Game
Mega Man Was Originally a Famicom Disk System Game
Author
Kite Stenbuck
Kite is a Japanese translator and avid gamer from Indonesia, Southeast Asia who learned the language mostly by playing Japanese games from the PS1 era. He primarily translates news about Japanese games and anime straight from Japan. After initially starting with a focus on Dynasty Warriors communities from the mid-2000s, he eventually joined Siliconera in 2020. Other than Dynasty Warriors, Kite is also a big fan of Ace Combat and other games featuring mechs, especially Gundam.