NewsPC

Mobile Suit Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC Open Beta Dates Set

0
Mobile Suit Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC Open Beta Dates Set

Finally, Mobile Suit Gundam Battle Operation 2 is getting closer to a Steam release date. This is due to an update on the next network test, which ended up delayed out of 2022. The official Twitter account confirmed a schedule for it. Starting on January 17, 2023, the Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC open beta test will begin.

People can prepare for the Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC open beta test before it starts. Pre-downloads will be available on Steam at 12am ET/6am CET on January 16, 2023. (That’s 9pm PT on January 15, 2023.)

The actual beta itself will cover two days. Everything will start at 12am ET/6am CET on January 17, 2023 (9pm PT on January 16, 2023). People then have until 12am ET/6am CET on January 19, 2023 (9pm PT on January 18, 2023) to play through Custom, Quick, and Rating matches. Free Practices will also be available. There will also be a daily 10 free Supply Drop and regular one, and you can do things like upgrade and modify units, but you can’t get or use paid tokens. As this is only a test, none of your progress will be saved.

The Mobile Suit Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC open beta test will run January 17-19, 2023. It has an early 2023 release window on Steam. It is immediately available on the PS4 and PS5.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.