NewsNintendo Switch

Monster Hunter Rise Demo Will Be Delisted at the End of June

0
Monster Hunter Rise Demo Will Be Delisted at the End of June

There is a new time limit on the Monster Hunter Rise demo, as Capcom announced it will be delisted. It will disappear on June 30, 2022. To be specific, it will be gone at 9 p.m. PT on June 30, 2022 and 12 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CET on July 1, 2022. This will apply to both the Nintendo Switch and PC versions of the trial.

However, people will still be able to play a Monster Hunter Rise demo even after the original one is delisted. On June 14, 2022, a demo specifically highlighting the Sunbreak expansion’s content appeared. That will remain online on both platforms.

For context, the Sunbreak demo offers multiple quests for people can take. There are three tutorials. People can take part in the Basic Training Quest, Switch Skill Swap Training Quest, and Wyvern Riding Training Quest. As for the hunts, people can slay an Astalos, a Great Izuchi, a Malzeno, and a Tetranadon in four additional quests.

Monster Hunter Rise is available for the Nintendo Switch and PC, and its demo will be delisted on June 30, 2022. Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak will release for the PC and Nintendo Switch on June 30, 2022. Its trial will remain online even after its launch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.