PlayStation 4

Monster Hunter: World’s PS4 Beta Coming To All Players On December 22

0

DRGWmO7UQAAHGDX

Mega Potions, check. Traps, check. Well-Done Steaks, check. Those of you who aren’t PS Plus subscribers will get to check out Monster Hunter: World’s beta on PS4 from December 22 through December 26, 2017.

 

The announcement comes from Monster Hunter’s official Twitter account, where Capcom revealed that Hunters and future Hunters who didn’t get to check out the Monster Hunter: World beta that was reserved for PS Plus subscribers last week will get to do so starting December 22.

 

The open beta starts on December 22 at 9:00am PST/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET and ends on December 26 at 9:00am PST/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET. The beta has three playable missions of different difficulties and rewards for the full release version of the game for clearing them.

 

You can check out more on what’s available in the beta in our previous report.

 

Monster Hunter: World releases on January 26, 2018 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. A PC version will arrive later.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.