PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Monster Hunter: World’s PSX 2017 Trailer Shows Its Vast World, Giant Monsters, And Story Scenes

    0

    2017-12-09_051239

    Capcom shared the latest trailer for Monster Hunter: World at PlayStation Experience 2017, with a look at some new story scenes, giant monsters, and more of its vast open-world.

     

    The above is a look at the new trailer, titled “Third Fleet.”

     

    2017-12-09_051133

    As for the Mega Man collaboration, you can see it at the 2:43 mark of the video. It comes with a Mega Man costume for your Palico, as well as weapons that play Mega Man tunes.

     

    Monster Hunter World’s PS4 beta starts today, December 9, at 9:00am PT/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET and ends December 12 at 8:59am PT/4:59pm GMT/5:59pm CET. You can read more details on its requirements, quests, rewards, and additional notes in our previous report. You can also check here for a bunch of instructional videos on what to expect from the beta.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.




    You may also like

    More in PC