Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath expansion Fujin Sheeva RoboCop

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Expansion Adds Fujin, Sheeva, RoboCop, and a New Cinematic Story

Following yesterday’s teaser, a new expansion called “Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath” was announced. The new expansion will add an all-new story campaign and new fighters including Mortal Kombat alumni, Fujin and Sheeva. It will also feature guest character RoboCop who will make his debut in the series.

Recommended Videos

Check out the Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath trailer from NetherRealm Studios and Warner Bros. below:

In Aftermath, we’ll get to see an all-new cinematic narrative that is centered around trust and deceit. We also get to see a bit of the new characters, starting with a look at some sweet moves from Fujin, who first became playable in Mortal Kombat 4. We also get to see quite the entrance from Sheeva, who debuted in Mortal Kombat 3. It the end, we also get to see a glimpse of RoboCop who is ready to arrest some dirtbags.

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath expansion Fujin Sheeva RoboCop

The Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath expansion will release on May 26, 2020. The expansion itself comes with a new cinematic story, three new characters, and three new skin packs. Additionally, a “Kollection” version will also be available as an option featuring Mortal Kombat 11, Kombat Pack, and the Aftermath expansion.

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath expansion Fujin Sheeva RoboCop


Lastly, a free update will also be available on May 26, 2020. This update will add Stage Fatalities, Friendships, and new stages to the fighting game.

Mortal Kombat 11 is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.