AnimeNews

Muv-Luv Expo Scheduled With Various Activities With the Creators

0
Muv-Luv Expo The Summer of (Muv) Luv

aNCHOR will host the Muv-Luv Expo on July 1, 2020, and fans will get to check it all out on YouTube.

Muv-Luv Expo will take place on July 1, 2020, starting at 6:00 pm PDT/9:00 pm EDT/2:00 am BST/3:00 am CEST. You can catch it in the embed below:

6:00 pm PDT (July 1) – The event will start at 6:00 pm PDT with a game info panel. During this part, we’ll hear the latest info on games, including the new dark action RPG Project Mikhail and the upcoming strategy action RPG, Project Immortal. We’ll also get more announcements for other games that will come over.

7:15 pm PDT – Following is the Aki Misato Mini-Concert & Minami Kuribayashi Mini Concert at 7:15 pm PDT. The concerts will feature songs from the Muv-Luv games and the Total Eclipse anime.

8:00 pm PDT – After the concert, we’ll get a special Q&A session, where users will get to chat with the creators. You’ll get to submit questions during the event or to the company’s twitter account @MuvLuvSeries.

9:00 pm PDT – The event will conclude with the first six episodes of the Total Eclipse anime with commentary by Muv-Luv creator Kouki Yoshimune.

6:00pm PDT (July 2) – The remaining 21 episodes will be streamed starting at 6:00 pm PDT on the next day, July 2, 2020 to complete all 24 episodes. These will also feature pre-recorded commentary by Kouki Yoshimune.

Muv-Luv Expo: The Summer of (Muv) Luv will take place on July 1-2, 2020. Check out high-quality trailers for the series’ 20th anniversary games in our previous report.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.