Nintendo Switch

Namco Museum Arcade Pac Heading To The Nintendo Switch


namco museum arcade pac logo

Recommended Videos


Bandai Namco has announced a two-in-one game collection for the Nintendo Switch. On September 28, 2018, people in North America and Europe will be able to grab the Namco Museum Arcade Pac, which contains Namco Museum and Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus.


People who get the Namco Museum Arcade Pac will have access to 12 games. This includes Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus, which originally appeared as a stand-alone release, and the Namco Museum for the system, which offers access to Dig Dug, Galaga, Galaga ‘88, Pac-Man, Pac-Man VS., Rolling Thunder, Rolling Thunder 2, Sky Kid, Splatterhouse, Tank Force and The Tower of Druaga.



Both Namco Museum and Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus are immediately available for the Nintendo Switch via the eShop.

Jenni Lada
About The Author
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.