26512596438_469d32108d_b

 

39487396415_4d4f145012_z A new Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker open beta has begun for PlayStation 4 owners. If someone has the system and the PlayStation Plus subscription that allows them to play online, they can participate until 3am PT/5am CT/6am ET on February 25, 2018. Everyone who takes part and makes an avatar will get an in-game t-shirt in the full game.

 

This Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker open beta has a number of new options available for people to test out. You can play as an avatar you create or as Naruto, Sasuke, Sakura or Kakashi. A Hidden Sand Training Grounds map joins the Hidden Leaf Forest map available in the last beta. Only the Flag Battle mode, where your four player team tries to steal the opposing team’s flag while protecting your own, is available.

 

In addition, the following jutsus and techniques are available, according to the PlayStation Blog.

 

Attack Type

  • Lightning Blade, Sharingan
  • Lightning Style: Shadow Clone Jutsu
  • Massive Rasengan, Kamui
  • Sage Art: Wind Style Rasen Shuriken
  • Shadow Clone Jutsu

Defense Type

  • Lightning Style: Shadow Clone Jutsu
  • Shadow Clone Jutsu

Heal Type

  • Cellular Extraction Jutsu
  • Cherry Blossom Clash
  • Lightning Style: Shadow Clone Jutsu
  • Shadow Clone Jutsu

Ranged Type

  • Chidori
  • Lightning Style: Shadow Clone Jutsu
  • Shadow Clone Jutsu

 

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker releases in Japan in 2018 for PlayStation 4. It will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC in North America and Europe.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like