New Hololive Irys Journey EP and Keychain on the Way

New Hololive Irys Journey EP and Keychain on the Way

There’s new merchandise for Hololive English Vtuber IRyS on the way, and this time its her second EP album Journey and a keychain. Pre-orders for both are open now via the official storefront. They are expected to ship in either May or June 2022.

The Journey EP is available via multiple formats. People can get it as a CD or cassette for ¥2,200/$19.03. People can also get it on vinyl for ¥ 3,300/$28.55. It features the following six songs.

  1. Only in Hope
  2. Joy with You
  3. Nameless Sadness
  4. Bare Your Teeth
  5. Sing Again, Rise Again
  6. Flower of Hope

If people want to hear music from Hololive’s IRyS music without paying, there are other options. D4DJ Groovy Mix added her songs to the game.

There’s also a teaser trailer for this IRyS Journey EP album. It goes through snippets of its tracks.

As for the keychain, it is a stain-glass design. It is two and a half inches long and two inches wide. You can also actually see through the “glass” portions. It is rather subtle in its design. The only sign that it is affiliated with IRyS is the attached ribbon. It is maroon and has her name on it.
New Hololive Irys Journey EP and Keychain on the Way 1

Pre-orders for the IRyS Journey EP album and keychain are open via the Hololive store until February 14, 2022. They will ship in either May or June 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.