2017-11-14_025333

We reported yesterday that Sega announced a new Valkyria Project that is in the works with a worldwide reveal scheduled for November 20 at noon in Japan, and the teaser site had a little update.

 

2017-11-14_030230

As shown in the updated page, we now have a look at two silhouettes of characters. Not much else is known for the time being, but we can expect to see gradual changes until the November 20 reveal. Since the reveal is at noon in Japan, that’ll make it this Thursday at 7:00pm PT and 10:00pm ET for North America.

 

It’s also worth noting that Sega has the game listed its PC and home console section on the company’s official website, so it looks like it’ll be more than just a smartphone game as some expected.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like