NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

New Yoko Taro Game Voice of Cards Will Get a TGS 2021 Stream

0
new Yoko Taro Card Game voice of cards

The new Yoko Taro game Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars will appear at TGS 2021. Square Enix announced there will be a live presentation for it on October 3, 2021. People will be able to tune in on YouTube at 2:15pm JST, which will be at 10:15pm PT on October 2, 2021 and 1:15am ET on October 3, 2021. This will be a live presentation.

This was one of a few updates to the official English Square Enix TGS 2021 website. In addition to the new Voice of Cards stream on the schedule, which does note Yoko Taro, Yosuke Saito, and Keiichi Okabe will be present to talk about the game, a few other additions appeared. For example, there is now a Chocobo GP livestream. That will appear just ahead of Voice of the Cards on October 3, 2021 at 1pm JST and on October 2, 2021 at 9pm PT. That will be another “live” segment. Both of these appeared on the English version of the site, meaning an English option will be available.

The Japanese version of the site also included another Yoko Taro game stream. It will appear on October 3, 2021 at 4:30pm JST/12:30am PT/3:30am ET. Like the Voice of Cards game stream, Saito and Okabe will join Yoko Taro for it.

Voice of Cards will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC on October 28, 2021. A demo is out now.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.