NewsNintendo Switch

Next Nintendo Direct is a Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct

0
Next Nintendo Direct is a Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct

Nintendo announced a June 2022 Direct. However, instead of one going over its general announcements for 2022 and beyond, it will focus on one game. The Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct will appear at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/4 p.m. CET on June 22, 2022.

The placeholder is already live. People can bookmark it to get notified when the Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct begins. The announcement confirmed it will be about 20 minutes long. It will only go over new details about the upcoming Switch RPG.

Nintendo’s gradually been talking more about the game, what with its launch a month away. For example, there was a new trailer showing off the world and its monsters. The company’s also been sharing a number of songs off of the game’s soundtrack. North America’s special edition was even revealed, though issues meant there were problems when folks tried to buy it from the My Nintendo Store.

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 will appear on the Nintendo Switch on July 29, 2022. Nintendo will air the Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct on June 22, 2022 at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/4 p.m. CET.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.