Nintendo Switch

The Next North American Splatoon 2 Splatfest Is November 17, 2017

    0

    DOSYJieWsAA3M_f

     

    The next North American Splatfest has been announced. This time, it is asking people to back their favorite genre. Splatoon 2 players are being asked asked if they prefer science fiction or fantasy when it comes to their media.

    The Sci-Fi vs. Fantasy Splatfest will begin in North America at 9pm PT and 11pm CT on November 17, 2017 and 12am ET on November 18, 2017. Pearl supports Sci-Fi, while Marina’s a Fantasy fan.

     

    Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like