PlayStation 4

Next Sony State Of Play Presentation Will Be Held On May 9, 2019

    0

    D54tOGdXkAE7uCa

     

    Sony has dated its next Nintendo Direct-style presentation. The second State of Play will be held on May 9, 2019. People can tune in at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET to watch the ten minute video. No PlayStation 5 announcements will be made.

     

    The May 9, 2019 State of Play presentation will focus on PlayStation 4 announcements. MediEvil will get an extended gameplay video. There will also be a new game revealed. No other titles were mentioned, beyond those two.

     

    People can watch Sony’s State of Play on May 9, 2019 on Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like