PCPlayStation 4

NieR: Automata Samples Its Arranged & Unreleased Tracks Album, Releases December 20



Square Enix is releasing a two-disc album featuring arrangements from various artists as well as several unreleased tracks by the game’s composer Keiichi Okabe.


Disc 1 – Arranged Tracks

  1. “City Ruins” – Arranged by AJURIKA
  2. “Peaceful Sleep” – Arranged by Cheng Bi meets Masato Ishinari
  3. “Amusement Park” – Arranged by arai tasuku feat. momocashew from Mili
  4. “End of the Unknown” – Arranged by ATOLS
  5. “Pascal” – Arranged by Ryu Kawamura
  6. “Copied City” – Arranged by LITE
  7. “Mourning” – Arranged by Sachiko Miyano
  8. “Vague Hope” – Arranged by Takuro Iga
  9. “Song of the Ancients” – Arranged by Jun Hayakawa with Atsuki Yoshida
  10. “Emil” – Arranged by Morrigan & Lily
  11. “Alien Manifestation” – Arranged by Yutaka Oyama, Junichi Saito, Yusuke Shima, Jose Colon
  12. “Weight of the World” – Arranged by ZANIO


Disc 2 – Unreleased Tracks (By Keiichi Okabe)

  1. “Umare Dezuru Ishi/Kono Mama ja Dame”
  2. “Birth of a Wish/This cannot continue”
  3. “Umare Dezuru Ish/Kami ni Natta”
  4. “Birth of a Wish/Become a God”
  5. “Umare Dezuru Ishi/Shachou (Solo)”
  6. “Umare Dezuru Ishi/Shachou (Duet)”
  7. “Toritsuita Goubyou/ Kami ni Natta”
  8. “Possessed by Disease/Become a God”


You can check out samples of all the above tracks here.


The NieR: Automata – Arranged & Unreleased Tracks album will be available for 2,800 yen plus tax on December 20, 2017 in Japan at the Square Enix e-Store, Amazon Japan, and Sony Music Shop.


NieR: Automata is available on PlayStation 4 and PC.

Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.