maxresdefault

 

A new Nintendo Direct has been announced. On March 20, 2019, a Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 will be held at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET. It will last 30 minutes and appear on YouTube.

 

This is the second time a Nindies Showcase has been held on March 20. In 2018, a similar presentation was held on that date. This year’s presentation also will occur in the middle of GDC 2019, which began March 18, 2019 and will run until March 22, 2019.

 

Nintendo did not mention which games will appear, but it did confirm this presentation will be about Nintendo Switch indie titles. Some titles expected to arrive on the system in 2019 include CrossCode, Mineko’s Night Market, SteamWorld Quest, and Untitled Goose Game.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like