Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

Ninja JaJaMaru Collection’s First Trailer Showcases Its Six JaJaMaru Titles



Following the announcement of Ninja JaJaMaru Collection back in July, City Connection released its first trailer showcasing the six JaJaMaru games we’ll get in the upcoming collection on PS4 and Switch.


Ninja JaJaMaru Collection includes the following six titles:

  • Ninja JaJaMaru-kun
  • JaJaMaru no Daibouken
  • JaJaMaru Ninpouchou
  • JaJaMaru Gekimaden: Maboroshi no Kinmajou
  • Ninja JaJaMaru: Ginga Daisakusen
  • Ninja JaJaMaru: The Great Youkai Operation


Ninja JaJaMaru Collection releases in Japan for PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch on December 12, 2019. City Connection announced more retro collections with the Rom Cassette Collection, which you can check out in our previous report.

Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.