C1bPKOeXgAAYLcm

 

Nintendo has announced another Nintendo Switch event. Following the January 12, 2017 Nintendo Switch Presentation, which is being held at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET, there will be a Treehouse Live. The Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch presentation will air at 6:30am PT/8:30am CT/9:30am ET and be viewable on Nintendo’s YouTube and Twitch channels.

 

The Treehouse Live will be focused on Nintendo Switch games. People will be able to get a closer look at games announced during the Nintendo Switch Presentation.

 

The Nintendo Switch will be released in March 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like