Nintendo Direct Announced For March 8 For Switch And 3DS Titles Releasing In 2018

This article is over 6 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

Nintendo announced that they’ll be hosting a Direct presentation tomorrow, March 8, at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET. It’ll focus on Nintendo Switch and 3DS titles launching this year, and new details for Mario Tennis Aces.

 

The Nintendo Direct presentation is set to start at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET/10:00pm GMT/11:00pm CET. It’ll be available for viewing in the following links for North America, Europe, and Japan.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.