Nintendo Direct Focusing On Switch And 3DS Rescheduled For September 13

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

The next Nintendo Direct presentation was originally scheduled to broadcast on September 6 but it was delayed due to the recent earthquake in Hokkaido. The company has rescheduled it to tomorrow, September 13.

 

The Nintendo Direct will take place at 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET/11:00pm BST on September 13, 2018 and 12:00am CEST/7:00am JST on September 14, 2018. It’ll focus on upcoming titles for the Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS. It will last approximately 35 minutes.

 

Siliconera will provide an embed for the live stream shortly before it begins followed by our regular updates on its announcements.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.