Nintendo 3DS

Nintendo Direct Presentation Coming This Thursday For Upcoming 3DS Games

0

 

2016-08-30_081103

Nintendo announced they’re hosting a Nintendo Direct presentation with a focus on upcoming Nintendo 3DS games on September 1, 2016.

 

Timings and streaming links for different regions are below:

 

Nintendo Direct (US): 7:00am PT/10:00am ET

Nintendo Direct (JP):  11:00pm JST

Nintendo Direct (EU):  3:00pm CET

 

It’s also worth noting that Nintendo says NX will not be discussed or revealed in this broadcast.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.