Nintendo 3DSNintendo Switch

Nintendo Direct Set For September 13, 2017

0

sept nintend directA new Nintendo Direct has just been announced. On September 13, 2017, Nintendo will release a video presentation. It will begin at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET and run for 45 minutes.

 

The September 2017 Nintendo Direct will go over Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch games that will be released in the next few months. Only one game is confirmed to appear at the moment, and that is Super Mario Odyssey. As you may recall, it releases on October 27, 2017.

 

The Nintendo Direct will air on YouTube and can be seen at the official website.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.