Nintendo 3DSWii U

Nintendo Direct Tomorrow For Wii U And 3DS Games Launching In Summer 2016

    0

    nintendo-direct-summer-656x656

    Nintendo announced that they’re having a Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, March 3, at 2:00pm PT for updates on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles planned for launch through summer 2016.

     

    The presentation will take place at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET/10:00pm GMT. It’ll be available for viewing here and here. As always, Siliconera will provide an embed along with updates on information that will be announced during the Direct.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like

    More in Nintendo 3DS