Nintendo Holding A Pokémon Direct On June 6, 2017

pokemon direct

 

Nintendo is squeezing in another Nintendo Direct presentation ahead of E3 2017. On June 6, 2017, a special Pokémon Direct will be held at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET. It will be only eight minutes long.

 

Pokémon Sun and Moon are the most recent installments in the series, and they appeared on the Nintendo 3DS in November 2016. Pokkén Tournament, the last console installment, appeared on the Nintendo Wii U in March 2016.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like