NewsNintendo Switch

Nintendo Indie World Presentation Will Air on December 10, 2019

0
nintendo indie world december 2019

Get ready to learn more about upcoming Nintendo Switch indie games. The next Nintendo Indie World presentation has been dated. On December 10, 2019, people can tune in at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET/7pm CET to find out which new titles are headed to the system. As usual, it will appear on YouTube.

This Nintendo Indie World December 2019 presentation will be about twenty minutes long. It also is going to only focus on titles that will be heading to the Nintendo Switch. The Nintendo 3DS was not mentioned at all. However, no upcoming games were named in the announcement.

There are quite a few Nintendo Switch indie games we know are on the way, though. To the Moon will be heading to the system. So will titles like Best Friend Forever, Buildings Have Feelings Too!, Ciel Fledge, Coffee Talk, and The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics. It is possible for any of these titles to make an appearance during the presentation.

People can catch the Nintendo Indie World December presentation on December 10, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.