maxresdefault

 

A new Nintendo video presentation has been announced. On August 19, 2019, a new Nintendo Indie World will appear. It will air at 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET/15:00 CET.

 

The Indie World video will be 23 minutes long and only focus on Nintendo Switch indie games. No titles were teased. However, at the last Nindies Showcase, games like Overland, Red Lantern, and Vlambeer Arcade were shown. Also, Untitled Goose Game is still on the horizon.

 

The Nintendo Indie World Showcase will be able to be seen on YouTube.

 

 

The Nintendo Indie World Showcase will be held on August 19, 2019, one day ahead of gamescom 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like