Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 To Take Place On January 12, Will Be Streamed Online

Recommended Videos

Nintendo announced that they’re hosting their Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 on January 12 at 8:00pm PT/11:00pm ET, and in Europe on 5:00am CET and 1:00pm JST on January 13, 2017.

 

The live stream will be available to view here on the times listed above.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.