treehouse-live-splatoon-2

Players’ first chance to try out Splatoon 2 will be happening later this week on Friday when the game’s Global Testfire begins. Nintendo will be hosting a live stream during the event featuring members of its Treehouse.

 

You can watch the live stream at this link at the following times:

  • 12:00pm PT
  • 3:00pm ET
  • 7:00pm GMT
  • 8:00pm CET

 

Splatoon 2 is set to release sometime this summer for the Nintendo Switch.

Casey

You may also like