unnamed

 

NIS America has revealed it will be holding a video event on March 11, 2019. The NIS America Showcase 2019 will look at upcoming games the company plans to release outside of Japan. It will air at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET on Twitch and YouTube.

 

Three titles were noted as definitely appearing in the NIS America Showcase 2019 presentation. They are The Caligula Effect: Overdose, The Princess Guide, and Lapis x Labyrinth. In addition, we also know that NIS America is planning to release RPG Maker MV and The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III. It is also bringing SNK 40th Anniversary Collection to the PlayStation 4 in March 2019.

 

As a reminder, NIS America’s presentation last year was held on February 9, 2018. During the presentation, the company talked about Birthday: The Beginnings, Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory, Labyrinth of Refrain: Coven of Dusk, Penny-Punching Princess, SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy, Touhou Gensou Wanderers Reloaded, and Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana.

 

NIS America’s next release is The Caligula Effect: Overdose for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC. It will come to all three platforms in North America on March 12, 2019 and in Europe on March 15, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like