Nintendo Switch

Octopath Traveler Shares Samples Of Its Break & Boost Arrangements In A New Trailer



Square Enix is releasing the very first arrangement album for their Switch RPG, Octopath Traveler, titled “Break & Boost” by Yasunori Nishiki.

Here’s a new trailer showing a making of the upcoming album:

Below are the tracks from the “Break Side”:

  • The Frostlands
  • Primrose, the Dancer
  • Determination
  • A Settlement in the Red Bluffs
  • Orewell, Beneath the Crags
  • Battle II

And here are the “Boost Side” tracks:

  • Battle I
  • Battle II
  • They Who Govern Reason
  • Battle at Journey’s End
  • Daughter of the Dark God
  • Octopath Traveler –Main Theme-

Octopath Traveler Arrangements –Break & Boost- releases February 20, 2019 for 3,000 yen plus tax. It’ll be available via the Japanese Square Enix e-Store, Amazon Japan, and Sony Music Shop.

Octopath Traveler is available on the Nintendo Switch.

Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.