NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Persona 5 Strikers Launch Celebration Panel Announced

0
persona 5 strikers launch celebration

People will get one last chance to get a big look at Persona 5 Strikers ahead of its debut. Atlus announced a special Twitch event. At 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET on February 18, 2021, people will be able to watch the Persona 5 Strikers Launch Celebration on Twitch.

Atlus specifically mentioned two sorts of things that will come up during the presentation. The presentation will have messages from the developer team discussing the game, which combines Omega Force’s Musou series elements with Persona 5. The game will also be shown. It didn’t mention if there will be appearances from characters’ voice actors or other announcements.

Persona 5 Strikers is a sequel that takes place after the events of the original Persona 5. Joker returns to Tokyo to reunite with his Phantom Thief friends. However, while planning for a camping trip for fun, the group stumbles into new foes to fight and situations where only they can save people in danger.

Persona 5 Strikers will be available on February 19, 2021 on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC for people who pre-order the Digital Deluxe Edition. People can watch the Persona 5 Strikers Launch Celebration at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET on February 18, 2021, one day before that. It will be available everywhere on February 23, 2021. It is immediately available on the Switch and PS4 in Japan as Persona 5 Scramble.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.