2016-11-16_055241

Persona 5 got its latest English trailer today, and it focuses on various game mechanics such as part-time work, training at the gym, relationships with contacts, and more.

 

 

Persona 5 releases in North America and Europe on February 14, 2017. We’ll learn more about the game later today when Atlus hosts their first English gameplay footage in a livestream at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET/8:00pm GMT.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards. Editor-in-Chief @Siliconera

You may also like