News

PlayStation Broadcasts to Include Stranger of Paradise and Ghostwire: Tokyo

0
PlayStation Broadcast Stranger of Paradise Ghostwire Tokyo

Sony has announced a series of upcoming broadcasts that will feature three different games. There will be a total of three different PlayStation Play! Play! Play! broadcasts. The first broadcast will feature the Square Enix and PlatinumGames’ title, Babylon’s Fall. The second PlayStation broadcast will focus on Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin, and the final PlayStation broadcast will provide information regarding Ghostwire: Tokyo. The broadcasts will be spread throughout the months of February and March. Additionally, they will only be available in Japanese.

The PlayStation broadcast schedule for the Stranger of Paradise, Ghostwire: Tokyo and Babylon’s Fall programs is available below.

  • Babylon’s Fall – February 19, 2022 at 5pm JST/12am PT/3am ET/9am CET
  • Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin – February 26, 2022 at 5pm JST/12am PT/3am ET/9am CET
  • Ghostwire: Tokyo – March 19, 2022 at 5pm JST/12am PT/3am ET/9am CET

The broadcasts for the individual games will feature a variety of special guests, including members of the development team. For example, the Bablyon’s Fall broadcast will feature PlatinumGames Director Kenji Saito. Special guests that will appear during the Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin broadcast include Director Daisuke Inoue and Producer Masashi Fujiwara. Additionally, Director Kenji Kimura will be present for the Ghostwire: Tokyo broadcast. The broadcasts will also feature short segments regarding Horizon: Forbidden West and Gran Turismo 7.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.