42327303541_eb9409b53d_h-755x425

E3 2018 is almost upon us, and Sony is getting the party started with a new announcement each morning at 8:00am PT as it counts down the days until the PlayStation E3 2018 Showcase.

 

The PlayStation E3 2018 Showcase takes place on June 11 at 6:00pm PT, but until then, starting Wednesday, June 6 at 8:00am PT, PlayStation will have new game announces and updates each day leading into the big show.

 

The broadcast will be available to check out at PlayStation’s official website, Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook. Again, these announcements will be made each morning at 8:00am PT, that’s 11:00am ET for you east-casters, 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET for the European folks, and 12:00am JST on June 7 for those of you in Japan.

 

Here’s the schedule for PlayStation’s Countdown to E3 2018:

 

  • Wednesday, June 6 at 8am Pacific

Announce: New PS4 Game With PS VR Support

 

  • Thursday, June 7 at 8am Pacific

Release Date for an Upcoming Worldwide Studios Title

 

  • Friday, June 8 at 8am Pacific

Announce: New PS4 Game

 

  • Saturday, June 9 at 8am Pacific

Announce: New PS VR Game

 

  • Sunday, June 10 at 8am Pacific

Details: An Eagerly Anticipated Game Comes to PS VR

 

E3 2018 takes place from June 12 to June 14, 2018. Press conferences will take place earlier starting on June 9, 2018.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards. Editor-in-Chief @Siliconera

You may also like