PlayStation E3 Experience 2018 Details Revealed

Recommended Videos

 

Sony is bringing its PlayStation E3 presentation to theaters again. On June 11, 2018, the PlayStation E3 Experience 2018 showcase will be appearing in theaters in the Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Mexico and the United States. This is the fifth time Sony has done this, and the first time Chile has been a part of the available regions with shows.

 

Sometime ahead of or on June 5, 2018, Sony will open a website for the PlayStation E3 Experience 2018, where people ages 17 and older can register for a free ticket to the event. This process will open at 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET on June 5, 2018. You must get to the theater 30 minutes before the showcase to check-in. People who do not manage to get tickets ahead of time can show up at their nearest theater and hope they can get a seat. People who attend will get a poster, some unknown items and digital items via the Experience PlayStation app.

 

The PlayStation Blog has the full list of 41 participating theaters. In the United States, theaters in California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Illinois, Idaho, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas and Utah will be participating. In Canada, you can see it in theaters in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario and Quebec.

 

Sony’s E3 2018 showcase will take place at 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET on June 11, 2018.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Genshin Impact Pet Hoods Look Cute
genshin impact pet hoods tighnari
Read Article Watch the Tsukihime Remake Opening Animated Movie
Watch the Tsukihime Remake Opening Animated Movie
Read Article Ranking the Mega Man Classic Series From Worst to Best
Ranking the Mega Man Classic Series From Worst to Best
Read Article How to Get MultiVersus Twitch Drops
Read Article Is MultiVersus Cross Platform? (Crossplay Explained)
Related Content
Read Article Genshin Impact Pet Hoods Look Cute
genshin impact pet hoods tighnari
Read Article Watch the Tsukihime Remake Opening Animated Movie
Watch the Tsukihime Remake Opening Animated Movie
Read Article Ranking the Mega Man Classic Series From Worst to Best
Ranking the Mega Man Classic Series From Worst to Best
Read Article How to Get MultiVersus Twitch Drops
Read Article Is MultiVersus Cross Platform? (Crossplay Explained)
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.