maxresdefault

 

Nintendo has announced a Pokemon Direct. On February 27, 2019, people will be able to learn about an upcoming Pokemon project. It will begin at 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET.

 

The Pokemon Direct will last for seven minutes. Since, in the past, Nintendo has said that the eighth generation Pokemon game will appear on the Nintendo Switch in 2019, there is a good chance this could be a reveal for the latest title. In addition, the teaser image shows three Poke Balls, which could represent three new starters.

 

The Pokemon Direct will appear on YouTube at the embed below.

 

The most recent Pokemon game was Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like