Nintendo 3DS

Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon To Reveal New Information On November 2

0

pokemon-ultra-sun-moon-screenshot-4

The Pokémon Company announced that the next batch of new Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon information will arrive on November 2, 2017.

 

DNHpaO6UQAAcSSc

No further details were shared, but we can expect to see the new info on Thursday, November 2 at 10:00pm JST. That’s 6:00am PT and 9:00am ET for those of you in the US.

 

Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon release worldwide on November 17, 2017 for Nintendo 3DS.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.