persona 5 scramble

 

Guard your hearts, as the Phantom Thieves may be about to steal them. Atlus has reminded people about its next Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers reveal. People will be able to tune in to a new Japanese announcement at 12pm JST on October 24, 2019, which is 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET on October 23, 2019.

 

The reveal was made both on the official Twitter account and website. However, neither offered any details about what will be revealed. This announcement was previously hyped up, though. Back in August 2019, when Atlus brought up how Persona 5 Scramble will take the Phantom Thieves to places other than Tokyo, it mentioned this October event.

 

Since the words for this Persona 5 Scramble announcement say, “Be ready to fight,” we could be in for some gameplay reveals. Expect Musou-like action, as this is an Omega Force beat’em up. So far, only Joker had been shown in a teaser.

 

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers will come to the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4. It is currently in development.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like