rtypefinal2 1

In an update yesterday, Granzella announced that R-Type Final 2’s previously announced crowdfunding campaign will begin on June 3, 2019.

 

Additionally, the game has been announced to be heading to Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PC via Steam alongside the originally announced PlayStation 4 platform.

 

Crowdfunding will be done worldwide, and the campaign is set to last around a week. Here are the estimated start times for each region below:

JST: 12am JST on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

UTC: 3pm UTC on Monday, June 3, 2019

EDT: 11am EDT on Monday, June 3, 2019

PDT: 8am PDT on Monday, June 3, 2019

 

The crowdfunding page will be launched sometime in the next few days.

 

R-Type Final 2 is in development for PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PC via Steam.

Alistair Wong
Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!

You may also like