RedDeadRedemption2_Titel-buffed

Rockstar Games announced that the latest official trailer for the upcoming Western-themed action adventure game Red Dead Redemption 2 will be revealed in the morning of May 2.

 

Here’s the announcement tweet:

The official trailer will be the third for the upcoming title, and it’ll be revealed on May 2, 2018 at 8:00am PT/11:00am ET/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST.

 

Read Dead Redemption 2 releases on October 26, 2018 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like