D8fpjK5WsAAVaCj Another potential Bandai Namco E3 2019 announcement might have leaked. A rumor is going around that a new FromSoftware game called Elden Ring will be announced. This is the project that George R. R. Martin may have acted as a consultant on. It will supposedly come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, and a logo has appeared. (Thanks, Daniel Ahmad!)

 

As a reminder, Martin brought up his work on a video game back on May 20, 2019. On his personal blog, when talking about current projects, he said, “I’ve consulted on a video game out of Japan.” He did not name a developer or provide further details at the time.

 

There have supposedly been three Bandai Namco E3 2019 leaks on June 7, 2019. One was Tales of Arise, the next installment in the Tales series. Another is a Ni no Kuni Remastered release for current generation consoles.

 

E3 2019 will run from June 11-13, 2019. The Microsoft E3 2019 press conference will take place at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on June 9, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like