NewsNintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

SaGa Frontier Remastered Release Date Broadcast Stream Announced

0
saga frontier remastered broadcast

SaGa series Producer Masanori Ichikawa announced a celebratory live broadcast with multiple members of the SaGa Frontier Remastered development team. Designed to offer insights into the game’s creation, it will air at 3am PT/6am ET/7pm JST on April 15, 2021.

The announcement went over all of the guests involved with SaGa Frontier Remastered who will appear. Ichikawa is the general producer of the series and worked on other recent entries like Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe and the remaster of Romancing SaGa 3. Series Producer Akitoshi Kawazu, who was also designed and wrote SaGa: Scarlet Grace Ambitions, will be there. So will the SaGa Frontier Remastered Producer Hiroyuki Miura and Director Naofumi Ueno and writer Benny Matsuyama. SaGa Frontier composer Kenji Ito and pianist Shinya Kiyozuka will also be at the broadcast.

Here’s where you can catch the Japanese SaGa Frontier release date broadcast on April 15, 2021.

Ahead of the game’s launch, Square Enix offered various refreshers. For example, one trailer offered a summary of the eight protagonists. It also reminded people that cut content will be restored, like scenes from Asellus’ story, and showed off the new Fuse storyline.

SaGa Frontier Remastered will appear on April 15, 2021 on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PC, and mobile devices.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.